Production Project – Session 3

SUMMARY

Role

Level Designer

Intention (SMART Goal)

By Jan. 13, as level artist, I will have evidence of making larger levels by following technique for creating beautiful level design for session 3.

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Training Source(s)

Project Timeline

Dec-5 to Jan-13

Proposed Budget

Evidence of Team Planning and Decisions

The planning doc

PRODUCTION – ACTION

The (FILM, SOUND, or GAME Creation)

The game

Skills Commentary

The slide

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

I was creative by coming up with the main game mechanic.

Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

I could’ve communicated better but overall our team did well.

Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

  1. Mac
  2. Chromebook
  3. Phone

Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

I developed the career skill of meeting my deadlines.

Reactions to the Final Version

Jessica liked the tutorial and understood our binding of Issac inspiration.

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

I thought that I could do better overall but did good for my level.

Grammar and Spelling

Grammerly

Editor

Jay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *